CMA Awards

CMA Management Leadership Award 2017

Chief Guest  : Sri. Shyam Srinivasan 

Managing Director and CEO, Federal Bank Ltd.

Guest of Honour : Sri. Paul Thomas

Chairman & Managing Director – ESAF Micro-Finance

Special Guest  : Sri. M. K. Raghavan

Member of Parliament


CMA – Management Leadership Excellence Award 2016

Mr. M. P. Ahammed

Chairman, Malabar Group


CMA – C.K .Prahlad Award For Institutional Excellence 2016

Uralungal Labour Contract Cooperative Society Ltd.


CMA Young Manager Award 2017

Mr. Mehroof Manalody

Chairmman & MD, G-Tec Education


Young Entrepreneur Award 2017

Mr. Suhail V. P. 

Managing Director, Nucore Software Solutions (P) Ltd


Women Entrepreneur Award 2016

Ms. Cindu V

Chief Architect, Cindu V-Tech, Kozhikode